Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September – Staff In-Service Training Day

Monday 5th September – Children return to school

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October – Half-term

Monday 31st October – Children return to school

Friday 16th December at 2pm – last day of Autumn term

Monday 19th December – Staff In-Service Training Day

Tuesday 20th December – Staff In-Service Training Day

 

 Spring Term 2023

 Wednesday 4th January – Children return to school

 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February – Half-term

 Monday 20th February – Staff In-Service Training Day

 Tuesday 21st February – Children return to school

 Friday 31st March at 2pm – last day of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Children return to school

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – Half-term

Monday 5th June – Staff In-Service Training Day

Tuesday 6th June – Children return to school

Friday 21st July at 2pm – last day of Summer term

 


 

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September – Staff In-Service Training Day

Monday 4th September – Staff In-Service Training Day

Tuesday 5th September – Children return to school

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October – Half-term 

Monday 30th October – Children return to school

Friday 15th December at 2pm – last day of Autumn term

  

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January – Staff In-Service Training Day

 Wednesday 3rd January – Children return to school

 Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February – Half-term

 Monday 19th February – Children return to school

 Thursday 28th March at 2pm – last day of Spring term

  

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – Children return to school

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May – Half-term

Monday 3rd June – Children return to school

Friday 19th July at 2pm – last day of Summer term

 Monday 22nd July – Staff In-Service Training Day

 Tuesday 23rd July – Staff In-Service Training Day

 
Please remember that holidays in term time will NOT be authorised as these have a serious effect on children’s education and the school’s drive to maintain good levels of attendance.   
 
Unauthorised holidays taken during term time will result in a referral for a penalty notice from Wokingham Borough Council.